TJC Reviews

Real Reviews from Real Customers

I have had no problems with tjc and have been with them for for a good few years now.the quality and prices are great would not shop on tv with anyone else.

Mary - Fife

20 May 2020

I am very pleased everything I have ordered from TJC has been excellent value for money .if I have returned anything it the money is back in my account . The presenters are a pleasure to watch can't praise TJC enough thank you .

Sharon - Telford SHROPSHIRE

19 May 2020

Really good, have used TJC for various items including my wedding jewellery, been wearing my rings non stop since our marriage in 2010 and still look like brand new. Always impressed. Delivery swift and kept well informed.

Christine - Lytham St Annes Lancashire

18 May 2020

Mostly very good. an occasional item lets you down as in this case, but returns ok and dealt with in an efficient way. would always recommend

Beryl - MANCHESTER

17 May 2020

Excellent service every time. Great choice of products. I went to the TJC channel whilst flicking through my tv channels just for a look - and now it is absolutely fatal! I know that if I pop channel 757 on I WILL end up buying something!Particularly enjoy watching Mark; he is very entertaining and has a certain rapport with the viewer.

Susan - Swansea

16 May 2020

My experience with tjc has always been excellent. I needed my ring resized and I received it within a week. When I called customer service’s about resizing they were very efficient. Really pleased.

Annette - Ashton Under Lyne

15 May 2020

I have purchased many items from TJC over quite a few years and have always been pleased with the quality. I find the company very efficient and good to deal with.

Patricia - Cwmbran

14 May 2020

I am a frequent customer with TJC. They are fair with pricing in a competitive market. Vast choice of items from every day essentials to gifts or that special something for yourself. Customer Service has always been helpful. Delivery is reasonably quick. Not been disappointed yet.

Susan - Glasgow

13 May 2020

I am a frequent customer with TJC. They are fair with pricing in a competitive market. Vast choice of items from every day essentials to gifts or that special something for yourself. Customer Service has always been helpful. Delivery is reasonably quick. Not been disappointed yet.

Susan - Glasgow

13 May 2020

Ordered on line, very easy site to navigate and the whole process was very simple. Follow up emails from Customer Service much appreciated.

Brenda - High Wycombe

12 May 2020

This was the most successful jewellery item I have purchased from TJC. It is often difficult to discern the size of the gems in a piece and the colour and sparkle are enhanced by professional lighting. This bangle absolutely delivered and I am very pleased. I had no problems what so ever with any part of the purchase

Margaret

11 May 2020

I have been a member of tjc for a number of years and every order has been exceptional .I have bought all female family members something from tjc . THANK YOU TJC KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.

Shirley - Sunderland

09 May 2020

Always received exactly what was advertised - the presenters do a really good job of describing - good shoes, great jewellery

Ashleigh - Hertfordshire

08 May 2020

Never any problems. Deliveries and returns excellent. Only one returns made and money was credited within days. TJC is a very easy company to deal with. I would recommend the highly.

Carmel - Wicklow

07 May 2020

Very happy with the service and quality of the service, would definitely recommend TJC to friends and family.

Neville - Worcester

06 May 2020

I love TJC i enjoy watching it especially at this stressful time - the presenters are very good and put humor into the presentation. I have bought numerous items from them and will continue to do so. The quality is very good and the returns scheme is excellent. Carry on the good work. Well done.

Margaret - Folly Lane East Cowes Isle Of Wight

05 May 2020

I am always happy with TJC and the products you provide. I never have any problems and on the rare occasion I have had to chat with your staff they are always so helpful and kind. I love your range of products and am impressed that you have included items that are relevant to the current situation around the world. Well done to you all and stay healthy and safe. xxxx

Caroline - Bruton

04 May 2020

I have made many purchases with TJC due to value for money and quality of products. Customer service has always been excellent. Purchased items for myself, family and friends. I'm disabled so I now always have that spare gift in without having to go out looking in shops. So glad I found this site it has taken the stress out of buying Christmas gifts etc. Great for that treat for yourself too! Thank you TJC!

Susan - Glasgow

03 May 2020

Very pleased with everything I have bought from TJC, jewelry,mattresses vacuum cleaner and dishwasher tablets.

Sandra - West Midlands

02 May 2020

I love watching the shows and browsing the TJC website... and seeing what they have on auction each time I log in. I find so many lovely things at great prices. And it's fun! Very happy indeed.

Carol - Surrey

01 May 2020

I have only ordered a few times from TJC & always in a sale, or with a big discount, & I haven’t been disappointed with the items I have bought

Shirley - Manchester

30 April 2020

Fantastic shopping channel. They have adapted to the very difficult time that we are now living in selling some items that are difficult to source from other sellers. Love all of the presenters and thank you for being there.

Catherine - Cannock

29 April 2020

great find !! Many unusual items, great clearance offers too and simply wonderful auctions!!! Always extremely reliable website, very prompt confirmatory emails and delivery is efficient, with everything so well packaged. I had one breakage, contacted customer services and a replacement was sent out promptly with no fuss. So, very good here too. Thoroughly recommend.

Kathy - Cardiff

28 April 2020

Have been shopping with TJC for many years. Have a wonderful collection of jewellery. Congratulations to TJC for bringing essential items during this difficult time at relatives prices. Thank you TJC

Marie - London

27 April 2020

Fabulous company. Goods always arrive on time. Great value for the money. Fantastic variety of products.

Andrea - Derbyshire

27 April 2020

From order to delivery my experience was a great experience. This was also during lockdown. Service was still very efficient

Jacqueline - Ayr

26 April 2020

Have bought several items from you latelyi inc jewellery which I might say was extremely out of my range previously excellent value for money would recommend to anyone.

Elizabeth - London

25 April 2020

I've bought many items from tjc over the past 12 years and never been disapointed fantastic service everytime.Thank you

Gail - West Yorkshire

24 April 2020

Excellent quality goods and presenters. Sooo grateful for the TJC shop.

Joan - London

23 April 2020

Good service, problem solved quickly. Always very impressed with the items. I will be a returning customer. Managers and staff are doing a brilliant job of supplying goods that we all can't live without. WELL DONE and thank you all.

Anita

22 April 2020

Tjc is for quality and value for money. Ever since I discovered tjc I have never looked back. And as a living in carer I always watch tjc with my client. She loves this channel. The presenters are fun to watch too.

Patricia - London Battersea SW11

21 April 2020

Well priced products and arrived within days if ordering. I will definitely be ordering from JTC again.

Karen - RUISLIP

20 April 2020

Product was initially recommended to us, purchased some and found it really helped, we're on our third lot! Would recommend it to anyone .

Eileen - Horwich Bolton

19 April 2020

Good quality jewellery at excellent prices. If I have ever returned an item the refund us always sorted very quickly. Have purchased many times in the past and will again.

Jayne - Sandwich

18 April 2020

I feel at the moment TJC are being very helpful in this difficult time. I also would like to congratulate them for not charging the earth fo products that are difficult to get in stores.well done TJC you get my clap 👏

Marie - London

17 April 2020

TJC are doing a great job in getting essential items delivered to us during this lockdown. As many items are not available in the shops at the moment.

Jean - Nottinghamshire

17 April 2020

Regular customer would not buy from anywhere else, the quality and price along with the customer service is better then their competitors

Jane - Lancashire

16 April 2020

Already told many of my friends about all the essentials that are on offer at TJC. I knew TJC was a good company but you have gone out of your way to provide your customers with items unavailable elsewhere. Many thanks.

Pauline - Worcester

15 April 2020

I have been for years with TJC , always buying my jewellery specially my diamonds from TJC . The quality , certificate and the price are amazing in comparison to others .

S - Rugby

15 April 2020

My experience with tjc is amazing, the stuff I have bought at unbelievable price are incomparable to high street prices and quality too.

Patrician - SW11 5HG

14 April 2020

Trustworthy,efficient and secure .Friendly staff that go that extra mile!Worthy of praise for their very slick operation.Thanks TJC.

Kim - EAST SUSSEX

11 April 2020

TJC has fantastic items and their uniqueness, quality and prices are great. I love the things I buy from them and will always buy from them. Am very happy with my recent purchase as well.

Betty - London

10 April 2020

exccelent service,quality products, great customer services -any problems are sorted quickly and satisfied very easily, would reccommend to anyone, tyvm

Rose - Edinburgh Scotland GB

09 April 2020

We have been with TJC since the beginning great company especially there one for one meals for hungry children

Hazel

08 April 2020

I would like to thank TJC for all essential items they are providing in this difficult time. Importantly they are providing products at very reasonable prices, not charging the earth as I’ve see elsewhere. Well done TJC Thank you.

Marie - London

07 April 2020

Good quality products. value for money and there is something for everyone, And the budget pay helps a lot.

Patricia - Battersea SW11 5HG

07 April 2020

Always happy with products from TJC.Good quality at a reasonable price.This product no exception.Good clarity of product.Fits well.Postage quick and well packaged.

Helen - Stoke On Trent

06 April 2020

Overall an excellent company. Helping those who are struggling to get these masks are really appreciated.

Maymoona - Guildford

05 April 2020

Always good products at reasonable prices. Good delivery and easy returns. Been shopping with TJC for 5 years.

Suzanne - Lancashire

04 April 2020

I have purchased many items from TJC and found most items of good quality at good prices.

Joyce - Manchester

03 April 2020

Shopping with TJC for many years now. Beautiful jewellery. I have quite a collection. I would like to say that I really admire TJC for anti bacterial Products, they are selling at the moment at such reasonable prices. Well done TJC you really do look after your customers. Thank you.

Marie - London

02 April 2020

Excellent company to deal with, providing great products at great prices.

Patricia - Cwmbran

02 April 2020

I have a great time on TJC love the £1 auctions which is where I bid for this necklace, rings, earring, chains etc anything you want such good quality. I can’t get enough of it!

Susan - Dartford Kent

01 April 2020

Very easy to order & the items come as promised. This is especially helpful during this time of crisis & worry. I would like to thank EVERYONE working at TJC to help others, it is very much appreciated.

Patrica - Dagenham

31 March 2020

They're a very good company whom because I've purchased lots of items from them over the years and therefore know they are an extremely good sale outlet whom you can trust so therefore be able to recommend them highly

Pemmy

31 March 2020

TJC is so full of good ideas for gifts and for treating yourself to anything from handbags jewellery and even things for the home. Everything I have bought up to now has been of super quality and value. The website is so easy that I can easily get carried away.

Doreen - Dinas Powys

31 March 2020

TJC ALWAYS HAVE A LOT OF LOVELY THINGS TO BUY BUT THIS TIME YOU HAVE GIVEN US ITEMS THAT WILL HELP TO KEEP US AS SAFE AS WE CAN A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU ALL

CAROL - WASHINGTON

30 March 2020

I use tjc very often,very good prices,good to have budget pay,presenters and staff are amazing,ive bought lots off tjc and never had a problem.

Maureen - Manchester

29 March 2020

All the jewellery is 1st class and well made. I have had several items from you and have never had to return any.

Janet - North Walsham Norfolk

28 March 2020

Fab company... Always deliver quickly... X I love the auctions... My daughter and I love them x

Beryl - Newport

28 March 2020

I ORDER REGULARLY. THE COMPANY IS EXCELLENT. ALL THE PRODUCTS I HAVE ORDERED ARRIVE WHEN EXPECTED AND IN GOOD CONDITION. NOW THAT WE ARE IN LOCKDOWN THE COMPANY ARE SELLING PRODUCTS THAT ARE RELEVANT TO ALL OUR SITUATIONS. THE PRESENTERS ARE GREAT FUN AND FEEL LIKE FRIENDS.

ANNE - DEVON

27 March 2020

TJC continues to provide a range of items at a range of prices to suit all walks of life. Itms are always well packaged and promptly received.

SUSAN - Winchester

27 March 2020

Good quality jewelry at the best prices & as I have 3 sisters and 1 sister in law plus 6 nieces to buy for a necessity

Maureen - SOWERBY BRIDGE

26 March 2020

No complaints after 6 years shopping with them

Pauline - Isle Of Lewis

26 March 2020

A high quality jewellery channel. I purchase items on a regular basis and am never disappointed with the quality. Customer Service staff are friendly and able to deal with any questions I may have promptly. I would recommend.

Margaret - Gourock

25 March 2020

I have purchased several pieces and every purchase has been a success - no returns. The items have been truly described and have been extremely satisfied.

Sheila - ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA

24 March 2020

Good channel the presenter are good they have some items on easy payment and they give refund quickly when u return items no questions asked.

Elisabeth - Dyserth Denbighshire

23 March 2020

Good channel the presenter are good they have some items on easy payment and they give refund quickly when u return items no questions asked.

Amina - London

23 March 2020

They are friendly, offer good quality with brilliant prices. What more can one ask for?

Barry - Great Yarmouth

22 March 2020

every time a buy my wife a piece of jewellery from TJC she is ALWAYS very happy and I will continue to buy more items from you. Many thanks

Paul - Margate

21 March 2020

I have always had great experiences with TJC. Everything is so competitively priced. If it has to go back for whatever reason, there is no problem getting a refund. Great shopping channel, carry on the good work.

Victoria - SOUTHEND-ON-SEA

21 March 2020

I have bought jewellery items from tjc for the past 3 years and I love every item I purchased.

Allie - Pontefract

21 March 2020

Love the bags ,purses, and JEWELLERY ive purchased lots of items .just received my leather bag today..

Philip - Swansea

20 March 2020

I love TJC this is the only thing I have a problem with I have always bought from TJC I wont stop buying from you because of one item not being to my liking.

Carol - Stockport

20 March 2020

I’ve bought a lot of expensive diamonds pieces from this company never disappointed for value or quality.

Nancy - Newcastle

19 March 2020

I've had many beautiful jewellery from TJC and would happily recommend them to anyone, excellent service all round and love the budget pay although makes me buy more because I can spread the payments

Julie - Dewsbury

19 March 2020

I have bought numerous items and very rarely had to return any and if I have it's been the sizing not the quality.You can buy genuine gemstones for the price you could pay for costume jewellery.

ROSEMARY - Chesterfield

18 March 2020

Have purchased many jewellery items from TJC since the channel opened and have been very satisfied with my purchases. Valuations of the pieces have always exceeded the purchase price. My daughter is also a satisfied customer.

Ann - Reading

18 March 2020

I have bought numerous items, some cheap and chearful, some higher end items. The quality and value of all is exceptional. If anything has had to go back for any reason there is never an issue - just a refund and fab customer service.

Niki - SALISBURY

17 March 2020

Well everyone I've spoken to listened to had help via internet ordering everything from the beginning to the end and beyond actually they are happy to help you with they delivered quickly exceptional quality of goods and astonishingly great value the workmanship the presenters the buyers packaging is very good well you buy you'll enjoy every single step from watching to buying to the quality and the value their service from start to receiving to even allowing you a whole month but I can guarantee you won't need to they're simply amazing can't sing their true praises high enough and on top of all of that they give you the chance to purchase all items over certain times stated over time and with no interest payments ti

Pemmy - Chipping SODBURY

16 March 2020

I've bought from you for many years and can say that no matter what I buy I'm very happy with the product. On the rare occasion when there has been a problem it has been sorted out swiftly and efficiently by your customer service team. Keep up the good work tjc.

Pauline - Bangor

16 March 2020

Very friendly nothing was to much trouble as this was my first purchase but will not be my last it only taken a couple of minutes to complete.

Annette - Nuneaton

15 March 2020

I have bought a lot of items from TJC and have only had to return a small of items and got back with no trouble. But very happy with my purchases

Ann -WALLINGTON

14 March 2020

Always exccellent sevice I have ordered quite a few things from you now always as discribed and always very good quality and always exccellent value for your money if you want nice presents or even for yourself go to TJC you won't be disappointed. Kind regards Maudie

Maudie

14 March 2020

My experience has been great and I'm always happy with what I buy from them

Miriam Ali

13 March 2020

They have always been courteous and helpful. Items usually arrive in good time and their range of products is great. They have some really beautiful things and most are very reasonably priced.

Koya

12 March 2020

I received 4 pairs of earrings, all very good quality and at a great price, I will purchase again.

Norma

12 March 2020

I have ordered a few items from TJC and found it all very good value for money, I would recommended anyone to shop there.

Sally

11 March 2020

Always happy with products I have ordered.Good quality,size and vibrancy.Reasonably priced.

Helen

11 March 2020

i love TJC and have been with you for many years , i love the one for one , i get to treat myself and not cost me loads , and knowing that i am feeding a child , well whats not to like . i became disabled 6 years ago , and dont get out much , so the tjc family is always there 24/7 and enjoy the shows , finding out about different gem stones ect , handy gagets to help me live an inderpendent life . Thank you TJC xx

Lisa

10 March 2020

Everything I have purchased over the years has proved to be of excellent quality and value for money. Some very interesting and exclusive designs not available on other websites or in the High Street shops. Will continue to shop with TJC and have certainly recommended TJC to friends.

Isla

09 March 2020

Great company. All items are excellent value for the money. New and unusual designs. Items arrive on time, and beautifully packaged. Customer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Andrea

08 March 2020

This is the 3rd ring I have purchased from TJC. From first point of contact with either the call centre or on-line it is so easy to order, until the delivery it is all so easy. The quality of jewellery for the price has been exceptional. I am looking forward to making further purchases with TJC.

Lesley

06 March 2020

I manage to buy some excellent jewellery, the prices are amazing and the variety of gems available is amazing, especially the very rare ones, couldn't get this service from a normal high street jewellerys and are not in a position to complete with the prices. The gems are amazing quality, I love all my jewellery I have kept, especially the very rare ones

Margaret

04 March 2020

Good service good price very good jewellery. Give them a try you will not regret it .

Thelma

02 March 2020

Had an email showing a great offer on praisiolite earrings. Love this stone and wanted some easy wear studs. Not ordered before but couldn't resist trying them. Glad I did, ordered both pairs on offer and they are both so good that I couldn't send them back. Wanted some small every day diamond studs and found them on offer too so placed a second order. Great quality on all 3 pairs all for under £40 - amazing.

Tracy

01 March 2020

I have been with tjc for a few years now and had no problems.when on a rare occasion I have had to contact them they are very good at solving my problem.

Mary

29 February 2020

I have purchased many items from TJC to jewellery to household items and I have been extremly pleased and as always very good value for money, also they have the most unusual things that you wouldnt find on the High Street, can I also add that the presenters are lovely and sometimes I just like to watch them they are very amusing, thankyou TJC I will always shop with TJC you carnt beat them

Geraldine

28 February 2020

Love tjc I used to buy from another prominent channel but no longer need to. Tjc prices and the choice out weigh any other channel. The previous shopping channel sells lovely things but I find now since changes to the business more costly, the bargains are often 1/2 carat size stones in gold. Too expensive for some of us or just not worth the price because of the gold increases now.

Beverley

28 February 2020

Contacting customer service today on live chat, Christian was very polite, and efficient. He sorted my problem and was very courteous. He and customer services are to be highly recommended.

Linda

27 February 2020

Love tjc,always shop with confidence,easy returns. Some beautiful designs,at great prices. Variety in all areas.

Amanda

27 February 2020

I’ve been a customer with the jewellery chanel for nearly 8 years now, I’ve bought many interesting items and some very lovely jewellery. It’s also a very knowledgeable program to watch and has thought me a lot about all different gems that I never knew before.

Dianne

25 February 2020

I have had good service from t.j.c, only once I had a problem and it was resolved. The only thing I would say is regarding the none delivery of one item, they do an investigation and you won't get an immediate refund, you have to wait until they have investigated first then you have to wait a further amount of time for the refund to be sent then received. I do buy many items from t.j.c and find good value for money.

Nicolaanne

25 February 2020

I have never had a problem with anything I have bought from jewellery, apparel and handbags. All very good quality.

Janet

24 February 2020

Lots of pieces to choose from and very reasonable prices compared to high street retailers. Postage is well packaged and fast delivery. Easy website to use and numerous payment options available.

Brendan

23 February 2020

Good quality products. Only had to contact customer service once and they were really helpful and solved problem straight away and we’re very friendly. Made me feel that I mattered.

WENDY

22 February 2020

I have purchased many items from TJC and have always been pleased with them. I was very pleasantly surprised with this set and immediately tried it on my bed. Was really lovely and had quite a luxury look on the bed. I am considering buying another one for the other single bed. Fantastic value for the money.

Jean

20 February 2020

The package arrived on time and well packaged. Unfortunately, I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size!! LOL!!! By the time I contacted them, for an upgrade(size), they had run out of stock. The member of staff I dealt with was most pleasant and extremely helpful. I will continue to shop with TJC as value for money, and service is important to me.

Allan

20 February 2020

Tic offered a fantastic price on this handmade watch - too good to miss! The delivery was prompt and the product was exactly as described.

Paula

20 February 2020

JEWELLERY AT AFFORDABLE PRICES . Do try you will like what you see and love what you get .They are at the end of the telephone if there is a problem.Always ready to help.Good service .

Thelma

19 February 2020

l ordered mine off the internet and it was so easy to do.l was surprised how quickly it was delivered.As l am disabled l can,t always watch the show so by going online l can go at my own pace.l am absolutely loving the Budget pay it means l can afford to buy jewellery off your show.Keep up the good work.Many thanks.

Janette

18 February 2020

I have shopped with Tjc for a few years now and have always been happy with my purchases.Even better now that there is budget pay on some items.

Joanne

16 February 2020

This is not 1st time I have purchased from TJC I am an avid customer ,competitive pricing varied purchases to choose from

Annie

15 February 2020

I bought online rather than live as I was looking for a specific item. Heart shaped amethyst for my Nephew's Wedding. Got the earrings to match the pendant. Great value for money & ordering is SO simple.

Linda

14 February 2020

I have shopped with tjc for couple years now and introduced my daughter to them, on the whole they are very good.

Carol

13 February 2020

I feel TJC offers great value for money. I have purchased many pairs of earrings in the past from them and have never encountered any problems.

Judi - Twickenham

13 February 2020

Great service choice and exceptional value . Love that you are providing meals for underprivileged children with purchases great work .Thankyou keep up the excellent service.

Alison - Yorkshire

13 February 2020

Never had a problem with TJC arrives on time, well packaged what more do you want.

Julie - Prestwich

13 February 2020

Overall pretty good. I usually order on line, website is easy to use. Am kept informed of special offers, free p&p days etc.

Tricia - Chichester

13 February 2020

From the time purchased to the time received everything was an easy and smooth transaction. It is the second purchase and it will not be the last.

Julie

13 February 2020

Bought my dream pearl necklace from TJC . I would never normally have been able to afford such quality but TJC made it possible!

Sandra - Nr Manchester

12 February 2020

I love that I found this oil at a bargain price. You’d never find it anywhere else for this price. Thank you TJC. X

Sharon - Featherstone

12 February 2020

Very happy with products from TJC.Good quality at reasonable prices.This time I ordered a tanzanite ring.Is lovely attractive design and fits well.I highly recommend TJC for Jewelry.And will be buying off them again.

Helen -Stoke on Trent

12 February 2020

Im very happy with TJC ive told my friends about it and how good the prices are ,i cant believe sometimes just how cheap they are and i wonder if they are making a profit at times ,since i have found this channel it has made my days at home alot more enjoyable and its nor just jewellery they do they have such a variety of things to buy so you dont get bored watching the same thing all the time.

Jan - Glasgow

12 February 2020

Shopping with tjc is easy to do and the quality is first class. I especially for bags and scarves.

Erine - Cumnock

12 February 2020

Always happy to buy from this company, good quality products and service.

Anita

09 February 2020

Have shopped with TJC for many years - great products for all budgets and wonderful customer service every time.

Jayne -Aylesbury

11 February 2020

Continues to offer a good service and a range of quality products at a reasonable price.

Susan - Winchester

12 February 2020

I can only say about TJC that its the best and I watch it as regularly as I possibly can. A fantastic program.

Brian - Driffield

10 February 2020

Would recommend TJC, as so much choice, and I love my jewellery especially, beautiful gem stones.

Thelma - Isle of Wight

10 February 2020

I usually order on line after watching the television show to see what I like, the selection of goods are amazing. thank you.

Susan

10 February 2020

Great quality products and value for money and excellent presenters.

Susan - Merseyside

04 February 2020

Excellent shop, best quality, and prices. I will buy again.

Rasa - Ilford

08 February 2020

Free phone easy to use automated system have never been disappointed ith service or delivery.

Susan - Newton Aycliffe

08 February 2020