TJC Reviews

Real Reviews from Real Customers

I have tried elsewhere,but keep coming back to TJC ! They are by far way ahead of any other shop and the quality of their rings and chains is superb. I highly recommend anyone to buy jewellery from them,dont' bother looking any where else. You won't find the price or quality !

Cathy - Frome

04 August 2020

Love the bead earrings from TJC. So easy to wear and it means that I can build a good collection as there are so many beautiful gemstones on offer. Easy to shop and great to receive.

Tracy - Black Country

03 August 2020

I was very pleased with my beautiful bangle which I thought was excellent value for money- it looks much more expensive that it was. Also it was delivered to me within a couple of days and came in a lovely velvet pouch.

Suzanne - Poulton-Le-Fylde

02 August 2020

I have been a customer of tjc for a little while now and, have never found a reason to complain about their fabulous range of merchandise.

Donna - Londonderry

02 August 2020

Been shopping many years with TJC Brilliant jewellery and lots of fabulous products.

Marie - London

01 August 2020

I have boght quite a few items from TJC and I have not had any problems. Their products have always been up to standard.

Tony - Bathgate

31 July 2020

Yet another fabulous purchase from TJC. Quality clothing at a great price. Highly recommend this site for jewellery and clothing purchases. Love it. Mandy x

Mandy - Coventry

30 July 2020

Packaged well and arrived in good time. Pleased to see that TJC is committed to sending their goods out in recyclable packaging.

Dorothy - Blackburn

29 July 2020

Have been a customer for years and enjoy being part of the TJC family. Great value and Lovely goods. Keep it up.

Margaret - Blackburn

28 July 2020

I love shopping with TJC and their customer service do their best with this covd19 purchases are delivered within a few weekdays and being able to pay in instalments is the best thing ever and also the fact of their meals campaign and everything they do to help thank you all at TJC.

Rosemary - Inverurie

27 July 2020

I love TJC have bought from them for years, they have never let me down on price or quality.

Carla - Harrogate

27 July 2020

TJC IS THE tops.i MUST ADMIT THAT i DO ORDER ITEMS,AND WHEN I GET THEM SOMETIMES CHANGE MY MIND.TJC IS QUICK TO RESPOND TO GOODS SENT BACK AND TO RETURN YOUR MONEY. HAVE ORDERED SO MANY THINGS NOW,AND THE LATEST ONE WAS ANETHYST WATCH. IT'S FOR MY BIRTHDAY,FROM ME TO ME. LOVE IT. THANK YOU TJC XX.

Wendy - Hayling Island Hants

26 July 2020

Have bough from tjc for lots of years and keep coming back the choice price quality are brilliant why go anywhere else. Can't fault them. Give them a try you won't be disappointed.one very happy repeat shopper.

Sandra - Kirkcaldy Fife Scotland

25 July 2020

I have had many items over the years, many average price and a few expensive and I can’t complain about anything, the high end are the best quality by far of any other on the TV.

Linda - Derbyshire

24 July 2020

TJC items are almost always amazing value for money, and I have enjoyed being a customer since about 2010.

Margaret - Portsmouth

23 July 2020

Buying high street brands from TJC saved me at least 30% if not more. Good service and fast delivery.

Victoria - London

22 July 2020

I have bought many items from TJC and have always been very pleasantly surprised with the quality of the items, which is far greater than the prices would imply or I have expected. Watching the programs it becomes more and more clear the good work the company does in terms of charity and support in both the UK and India. That ethos should be applauded. It certainly warms my heart.

Nicki - Princes Risborough

21 July 2020

First time buyer, very pleased with the ring, the video aided my purchase as the photo didn't do the ring justice. Delivered on time and in a slim box that fitted through my letterbox.

Marie - Cardiff

21 July 2020

I have purchased several items from TJC, everything arrives well packaged and on time . I think the jewellery they sell is exceptional value for money, and the quality is second to none. Would highly recommend buying from them, don't hold back and try them, you will not regret it.

Caroline - BIRMINGHAM

20 July 2020

Tjc has given me the opportunity to buy stuff that I wouldn’t have been able to afford in other stores. I am ever so grateful and happy with tjc.

Patricia - London Battersea

19 July 2020

I like tjc. They have lovely jewelry at really good prices. The presenters are nice. They also sell lots of other products worth seeing. It's good to know you are helping to feed some unfortunate people.

Carole - Doncaster

18 July 2020

A Very reliable company selling good quality items at very reasonable prices. Recently I have been getting items delivered much quicker than I used to even before lockdown.

Linda - Shipley

17 July 2020

wonderful range of products from high end to cat food all delivered to your door I have done half my Christmas gift shopping from TJC already spreading the cost over several months.

Esme - North Yorkshire

16 July 2020

wonderful range of products from high end to cat food all delivered to your door I have done half my Christmas gift shopping from TJC already spreading the cost over several months.

Esme - North Yorkshire

16 July 2020

my experience with tjc is really good.i think all the presenters are good at there jobs and nothing is to much trouble. i am happy with every thing I have got from tjc.i think you should start selling lap tops and tablets as well.and make one hour a day selling childrens jewellery.

Louise - Thatcham

15 July 2020

I am a great fan of TJC and am always looking for bargains, I have bought numerous items. I trust Chloe and Mark(great presenters)

Janet - Collydean, Glenrothes

14 July 2020

I ordered this item from the website, and the process was very easy. The ring was delivered very promptly. When I returned the item, I got an email telling me my return had been received and then the following day I got an email to say my refund had been processed. This is very impressive as other companies take make longer to process refunds. Well done TJC.

Lynn - Whitstable

13 July 2020

I have been with TJC for at least 2 years if not longer. As I have a suppressed immune system and at risk, I have been on lockdown since March and that eases as of 1st August. TJC has been a savior in respect of masks and sanitizers at an unbeatable price. My husband does the shopping and collects prescriptions and he has diabetes and needs protection at all times. I have looked at other sites for masks and sanitizers and the price that was being charged and still is nowhere near the price at TJC. You should be very proud of an essential service you have provided through COVID 19 and keeping prices low. When people are at high risk these items are essential. TJC is the only Company that seems to have considered the value of such items to people who really need them. I have also ordered other items over the time I have been with TJC and always found good quality and again at a price people can afford. You are my go to channel. Good work by the Company and all the staff through difficult times. Anne in Devon

Anne - Seaton Devon

13 July 2020

I love shopping with tjc I would rather shop with you as I can have the budget pay witch means you can spread out payment if you need to. You can also send th product back if its not right. You cannot loose. I'd recommend you to my friends . Adele Cumbria.

Adele - Milnthorpe Cumbria

12 July 2020

Nearly always satisfied with the service customer team always friendly and helpful. Jewellry al ays good quality and reasonably priced. Been a cusomer for quite a while now.

Brynne - Rushden Northants

11 July 2020

Arrived quickly, so I could wear it to sister-in-law's end of lock down meal. She even asked about where I got it from. She thought it was from Qvc and I said no, TJC... She went straight on your website. 

Lorraine - Sittingbourne

10 July 2020

I love TJC have purchased all my Jewellery from them and will continue to

Teresa - Eastbourne

09 July 2020

we have have got a lot of things from you.good prices and value for money.how yo manage to bring prices down is unbelievable.jewllery and other things we have got from you is wonderful.i hope you can start getting lap tops and tablets for sale.because I could not afford t buy one out right.love all the presenters as well vey good at there jobs.

Louise - Thatcham

08 July 2020

I love jewelry and the more distinctive look is what I love. The size of some pieces is amazing couldn't buy such quality on the high street. Great fun to be able to shop from home late into the evening.

Denise - London

08 July 2020

A terrific company to purchase from and an extremely friendly call centre too.

Linda - Tullibody, Scotland

07 July 2020

Have been a customer for a few years now. I like the wide range of items on sale and the 30 day money back guarantee. I have jewellery, scarves, bags, underwear and various other items. Usually good quality and value for money.

Joanne

06 July 2020

Easy to order online. Clear presentation from presenter the missed items section is great for browsing. I would like details about the product if I click them image. It would be useful if I missed the presenter showing the product.

Pauline - Kent

05 July 2020

TJC is my first choice for jewellery gifts for the family. Being male I don't purchase a lot for myself, but I have treated myself to a couple of watches both of which are stunning. I have been delighted with everything I've bought and nothing has ever needed to be returned.

Rodney

04 July 2020

Been shopping with TJC for many years, great products at brilliant prices. Just started bidding in online auctions, love it.

Marie - London

04 July 2020

I've been purchasing quite a lot of things from TJC and have found that everything has been of excellent quality right across their range ect; jewelry, perfumes, Opatra items. bedding and so much more! I would definitely recommend this site.

Lorna - Chelmsford

03 July 2020

I love everything about TJC. The website is informative. I like the great deals in the auctions and clearance area. the range of products is great, with some wonderfully rare gems. You see lovely designs mixing the classic with innovative design.

Kathleen - PORTSMOUTH

02 July 2020

I love being able to buy real jewellery at reasonable prices. The gems are real, the metal is silver with gold and enamel overlay. When I buy silver I buy the platinum, rhodium or gold overlays so that the silver stays bright and doesn't tarnish. Very happy to buy reasonably price gifts for my female grand children that give lasting pleasure and last longer than the latest consumable fad. Also that the items are at prices that neither I or their mothers will be distraught should the child lose it. They can wear their earrings/pendants with their party dresses and enjoy them. I bought 18 ct gold pearl studs for myself which are fabulous but you don't really see the metal. The smaller offerings in pearl on rhodium plated pins look just as classy. So whatever your purchasing power, TJC enables us all to enjoy wearing jewellery that does not look cheap and will not hurt ears.

Anthea - Wimborne

01 July 2020

TJC are always good to order from, the tv shows are always informative and they try the clothes or beauty items which is great. The prices are very good and the deals and free delivery is always welcome.

Paulette - SE13

01 July 2020

Excellent company to buy from - extremely quick despatching and return/refunds (should you need too) especially at these difficult times. Very Good quality items at affordable prices, also helpful and friendly customer services.

Jane - Devon

30 June 2020

Great selection of watches at reasonable prices...no hassle purchase with clear instructions....the watch arrived before time stated.....well packaged and supplied with box for gift giving....I will definitely use this site again ....many thanks it was just as described.

Lynn - Cardiff

29 June 2020

We are all ways pleased with the quality And service from TJC. Thank you so much.

Neville - Worcester

29 June 2020

I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT OF THINGS FROM TJC STILL BUYING./ IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS THEY WILL FIX IT FOR YOU QUICKLY I VE ALSO BOUGHT LOTS OF PRESANTS FOR MY FRIENDS. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH TJC WILL BE SHOPPING WITH THEM AGAIN. THANKS KAY SUMMERS

Kay - ABERDEEN

28 June 2020

My sister introduced me to TJC last year and I have bought many items from the company from jewellery to beauty products and clothing. I have never been disappointed and the quality of service and the friendly staff when I ordered by phone is first class. I tell all my friends about TJC and love to buy presents for my family and friends from them, I have also used the budget pay facility and it helped me get really special items for my daughter and granddaughter last Christmas that I would not normally have been able to afford. Keep up the great service and keep safe at this time. Many thanks Jennifer 😉🤗

Jennifer - Yeovil

27 June 2020

Always excellent even during crisis for any issue Products different of quality and help others by purchasing. Learn about the wonder of earth’s bounty of gems and lore around the world.

Patricia - Liverpool

27 June 2020

I have ordered a few things from TJC and never had a problem, and they are all what they've described. thank you TJC

Louise - Lowestoft

26 June 2020

Received my bracelet in super speedy time ! Well wrapped and secure x Beautiful opal bracelet x I always recommend TJC fab company xx

Susan - Huyton

25 June 2020

TJC are very quick with deliveries and make it easy for you to return the item if it isn't what you want. I like looking through the items, enjoy buying from them and would be happy to recommend them to friends.

Marion - Swindon

24 June 2020

Ordering is very easy, I prefer to order online. There is a large range of goods available. If you miss an auction you can see what you missed on the missed auctions tab and order from there if the item is still available. Customer services are very helpful and returns are processed in good time.

Lynn - Whitstable

23 June 2020

I love the Jewellery Channel. I would say 99% of the items I have bought from them have been well worth buying and of great competitive value, hardly ever have to send anything back over the years.

Bev - Williton

22 June 2020

Every time I have bought something from TJC everything has gone smoothly and all are great value for money.

Carol - Kent

22 June 2020

Have been a customer now for many years and really enjoy shopping with you guys. Always get good value and smashing quality. Keep it up. M

Margaret - Blackburn

21 June 2020

My TJC experience is alway pleasant , as the staff are always willing to help you out with your queries.

BETTY - Catford

20 June 2020

Love shopping with you everything I buy I love.

Lynn - Barnsley

19 June 2020

I am a frequent visitor to your website. I have never had any problems with items ordered. The telephone team are courteous and efficient, buying on-line is easy and as efficient, but I prefer to talk with a person (just my preference). I appreciate that, during the current situation, it is preferable to order on-line. Whichever method I have used to place my order, I have never had to wait very long for my purchases. Keep up the good work.

Lina - London

18 June 2020

I only found TJC a couple of months ago and this will be my jewellery shop of choice from now on. I adore jewellery but as I am not very well off to own such beautiful jewellery would have been impossible before I found TJC. The prices are fantastic anyway but the Budget Pay system is great. The stones in the jewellery are beautiful and excellent quality. The other great thing with TJC is that with each purchase you are helping to feed a hungry child in India or the UK. Thank-you TJC.

Ayesha - Bishops Castle

17 June 2020

Very easy to order online, I haven't used the telephone ordering yet. Items are delivered in good time and you are kept up to date on progress. Customer services are very efficient and helpful.

Lynn - Whitstable

16 June 2020

Great shopping channel and sell so many things at a reasonable price. I have bought lots of presents from you and have never been disappointed with them.

Catherine - Cannock

15 June 2020

Excellent service and great value products and getting to be very fond of all the presenters as I have only recently discovered Tjc

Samia - Kent

14 June 2020

I have had lots of different items from tjc and mainly been happy with them , they offer good value for money and would recommend anyone to give them a go , you have the money back guarantee if you are not happy so you have nothing to lose.

R - Nottinghamshire

13 June 2020

I was really pleased with this ring it was better than I expected really great sparkle very good value for money.

Susan - London

12 June 2020

I love TJC items, good quality for the money. I have bought so much from them over the years and would highly recommend them to others. In fact I have my best friend!

Alyson - Newport

11 June 2020

Beautiful quality jewellery always very pleased to receive and at excellent prices.

Maria - Stoke-On-Trent

10 June 2020

Great company to deal with, excellent quality jewellery at affordable prices. Would thoroughly recommend them. Also if you have to return something it is dealt with very quickly - hassle free shopping.

Jane - Devon

09 June 2020

Tjc is the Jewellrey channel that can trust for quality, affordability. Value for money too.

Patricia - Battersea

08 June 2020

I have been a customer for over 10 years and have already recommended you to many friends and family..keep up the good work....

Elizabeth - ROTHERHAM

07 June 2020

Have been buying from this company for years. Initially thought it would be a one off but with each addition of new products there is always something tempting that catches my eyes.

Venice - London

06 June 2020

First time using TJC and a very efficient, easy process. Brand bought product and cheaper than buying from high street.

Erinn - Cambridge

05 June 2020

I have shopped with TJC for a while always good value and always good service xx

Jacqueline - Doncaster

04 June 2020

I found out about 'Popcorn shed', from TJC. I tried it, & was pleased with my purchases. In fact, i bought a second batch recently. I especially recommend the Gorgeous Cheesey flavours!!! Yum, yum, yum!!!.

Betty - LONDON

03 June 2020

TJC as always is very professional at what they do.

Peggy - Gloucester

02 June 2020

My first time buying from TJC. I will definitely buy from you again. Excellent service and the product is just as it was online.

Jacqueline - Lancashire

01 June 2020

I always purchase TJC products the website works well, products are well packaged and arrive quickly , the staff are very polite and helpful

Sarah - Merseyside

31 May 2020

First time I've ordered from TJC and it was great! From ordering to delivery there were no issues at all....very happy with service and the item I purchased.

Scott - Newport, Shropshire

30 May 2020

I am surprised that they can offer goods at such a low price but good quality. I also like the capped price for postage. I have used other shopping channels and they nearly always charge postage for every item. And as a charitable person I love the fact that they provide a meal for needy people on every purchase. Amazing TJC!

Edna - London

29 May 2020

I have recommended TJC to relatives and friends and will continue to buy from them in the future.

Sandra - London

28 May 2020

Have bought many products from TJC and some better than others. Overall very good and goods arrive on time and well packaged.

Raymond

27 May 2020

The website is excellent. Great to see missed auctions ~ 2nd chance to buy. On line auctions can be a grt way to pick up new pieces!

Lou

26 May 2020

As always, easy to use website, quick and easy ordering, items delivered well packaged and timely and always a good price or with discounts,sale prices or free delivery.....you can't go wrong.

Helen - Bristol

25 May 2020

Tjc is a channel that cannot be beaten on price, quality, and affordability compered to other high street Shops.

Patricia - Battersea

24 May 2020

ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE, GOOD PRODUCTS, QUICK DELIVERY AND ALWAYS KEPT INFORMED OF YOUR ORDER. GREAT

Eileen - RAMSGATE

23 May 2020

Amazed to find ammolite in the £1 auction. Made buying even easier and such value.

Tracy - Black Country

22 May 2020

always been good, but of late im having to return faulty damaged goods more often and when contacting customer services I'm wasting my time time!!

Yasmin - Midlands

21 May 2020

I have had no problems with tjc and have been with them for for a good few years now.the quality and prices are great would not shop on tv with anyone else.

Mary - Fife

20 May 2020

I am very pleased everything I have ordered from TJC has been excellent value for money .if I have returned anything it the money is back in my account . The presenters are a pleasure to watch can't praise TJC enough thank you .

Sharon - Telford SHROPSHIRE

19 May 2020

Really good, have used TJC for various items including my wedding jewellery, been wearing my rings non stop since our marriage in 2010 and still look like brand new. Always impressed. Delivery swift and kept well informed.

Christine - Lytham St Annes Lancashire

18 May 2020

Mostly very good. an occasional item lets you down as in this case, but returns ok and dealt with in an efficient way. would always recommend

Beryl - MANCHESTER

17 May 2020

Excellent service every time. Great choice of products. I went to the TJC channel whilst flicking through my tv channels just for a look - and now it is absolutely fatal! I know that if I pop channel 757 on I WILL end up buying something!Particularly enjoy watching Mark; he is very entertaining and has a certain rapport with the viewer.

Susan - Swansea

16 May 2020

My experience with tjc has always been excellent. I needed my ring resized and I received it within a week. When I called customer service’s about resizing they were very efficient. Really pleased.

Annette - Ashton Under Lyne

15 May 2020

I have purchased many items from TJC over quite a few years and have always been pleased with the quality. I find the company very efficient and good to deal with.

Patricia - Cwmbran

14 May 2020

I am a frequent customer with TJC. They are fair with pricing in a competitive market. Vast choice of items from every day essentials to gifts or that special something for yourself. Customer Service has always been helpful. Delivery is reasonably quick. Not been disappointed yet.

Susan - Glasgow

13 May 2020

Ordered on line, very easy site to navigate and the whole process was very simple. Follow up emails from Customer Service much appreciated.

Brenda - High Wycombe

12 May 2020

This was the most successful jewellery item I have purchased from TJC. It is often difficult to discern the size of the gems in a piece and the colour and sparkle are enhanced by professional lighting. This bangle absolutely delivered and I am very pleased. I had no problems what so ever with any part of the purchase

Margaret

11 May 2020

I have been a member of tjc for a number of years and every order has been exceptional .I have bought all female family members something from tjc . THANK YOU TJC KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK.

Shirley - Sunderland

09 May 2020

Always received exactly what was advertised - the presenters do a really good job of describing - good shoes, great jewellery

Ashleigh - Hertfordshire

08 May 2020

Never any problems. Deliveries and returns excellent. Only one returns made and money was credited within days. TJC is a very easy company to deal with. I would recommend the highly.

Carmel - Wicklow

07 May 2020

Very happy with the service and quality of the service, would definitely recommend TJC to friends and family.

Neville - Worcester

06 May 2020

I love TJC i enjoy watching it especially at this stressful time - the presenters are very good and put humor into the presentation. I have bought numerous items from them and will continue to do so. The quality is very good and the returns scheme is excellent. Carry on the good work. Well done.

Margaret - Folly Lane East Cowes Isle Of Wight

05 May 2020

I am always happy with TJC and the products you provide. I never have any problems and on the rare occasion I have had to chat with your staff they are always so helpful and kind. I love your range of products and am impressed that you have included items that are relevant to the current situation around the world. Well done to you all and stay healthy and safe. xxxx

Caroline - Bruton

04 May 2020

I have made many purchases with TJC due to value for money and quality of products. Customer service has always been excellent. Purchased items for myself, family and friends. I'm disabled so I now always have that spare gift in without having to go out looking in shops. So glad I found this site it has taken the stress out of buying Christmas gifts etc. Great for that treat for yourself too! Thank you TJC!

Susan - Glasgow

03 May 2020

Very pleased with everything I have bought from TJC, jewelry,mattresses vacuum cleaner and dishwasher tablets.

Sandra - West Midlands

02 May 2020

I love watching the shows and browsing the TJC website... and seeing what they have on auction each time I log in. I find so many lovely things at great prices. And it's fun! Very happy indeed.

Carol - Surrey

01 May 2020

I have only ordered a few times from TJC & always in a sale, or with a big discount, & I haven’t been disappointed with the items I have bought

Shirley - Manchester

30 April 2020

Fantastic shopping channel. They have adapted to the very difficult time that we are now living in selling some items that are difficult to source from other sellers. Love all of the presenters and thank you for being there.

Catherine - Cannock

29 April 2020

great find !! Many unusual items, great clearance offers too and simply wonderful auctions!!! Always extremely reliable website, very prompt confirmatory emails and delivery is efficient, with everything so well packaged. I had one breakage, contacted customer services and a replacement was sent out promptly with no fuss. So, very good here too. Thoroughly recommend.

Kathy - Cardiff

28 April 2020

Have been shopping with TJC for many years. Have a wonderful collection of jewellery. Congratulations to TJC for bringing essential items during this difficult time at relatives prices. Thank you TJC

Marie - London

27 April 2020

Fabulous company. Goods always arrive on time. Great value for the money. Fantastic variety of products.

Andrea - Derbyshire

27 April 2020

From order to delivery my experience was a great experience. This was also during lockdown. Service was still very efficient

Jacqueline - Ayr

26 April 2020

Have bought several items from you latelyi inc jewellery which I might say was extremely out of my range previously excellent value for money would recommend to anyone.

Elizabeth - London

25 April 2020

I've bought many items from tjc over the past 12 years and never been disapointed fantastic service everytime.Thank you

Gail - West Yorkshire

24 April 2020

Excellent quality goods and presenters. Sooo grateful for the TJC shop.

Joan - London

23 April 2020

Good service, problem solved quickly. Always very impressed with the items. I will be a returning customer. Managers and staff are doing a brilliant job of supplying goods that we all can't live without. WELL DONE and thank you all.

Anita

22 April 2020

Tjc is for quality and value for money. Ever since I discovered tjc I have never looked back. And as a living in carer I always watch tjc with my client. She loves this channel. The presenters are fun to watch too.

Patricia - London Battersea SW11

21 April 2020

Well priced products and arrived within days if ordering. I will definitely be ordering from JTC again.

Karen - RUISLIP

20 April 2020

Product was initially recommended to us, purchased some and found it really helped, we're on our third lot! Would recommend it to anyone .

Eileen - Horwich Bolton

19 April 2020

Good quality jewellery at excellent prices. If I have ever returned an item the refund us always sorted very quickly. Have purchased many times in the past and will again.

Jayne - Sandwich

18 April 2020

I feel at the moment TJC are being very helpful in this difficult time. I also would like to congratulate them for not charging the earth fo products that are difficult to get in stores.well done TJC you get my clap 👏

Marie - London

17 April 2020

TJC are doing a great job in getting essential items delivered to us during this lockdown. As many items are not available in the shops at the moment.

Jean - Nottinghamshire

17 April 2020

Regular customer would not buy from anywhere else, the quality and price along with the customer service is better then their competitors

Jane - Lancashire

16 April 2020

Already told many of my friends about all the essentials that are on offer at TJC. I knew TJC was a good company but you have gone out of your way to provide your customers with items unavailable elsewhere. Many thanks.

Pauline - Worcester

15 April 2020

I have been for years with TJC , always buying my jewellery specially my diamonds from TJC . The quality , certificate and the price are amazing in comparison to others .

S - Rugby

15 April 2020

My experience with tjc is amazing, the stuff I have bought at unbelievable price are incomparable to high street prices and quality too.

Patrician - SW11 5HG

14 April 2020

Trustworthy,efficient and secure .Friendly staff that go that extra mile!Worthy of praise for their very slick operation.Thanks TJC.

Kim - EAST SUSSEX

11 April 2020

TJC has fantastic items and their uniqueness, quality and prices are great. I love the things I buy from them and will always buy from them. Am very happy with my recent purchase as well.

Betty - London

10 April 2020

exccelent service,quality products, great customer services -any problems are sorted quickly and satisfied very easily, would reccommend to anyone, tyvm

Rose - Edinburgh Scotland GB

09 April 2020

We have been with TJC since the beginning great company especially there one for one meals for hungry children

Hazel

08 April 2020

I would like to thank TJC for all essential items they are providing in this difficult time. Importantly they are providing products at very reasonable prices, not charging the earth as I’ve see elsewhere. Well done TJC Thank you.

Marie - London

07 April 2020

Good quality products. value for money and there is something for everyone, And the budget pay helps a lot.

Patricia - Battersea SW11 5HG

07 April 2020

Always happy with products from TJC.Good quality at a reasonable price.This product no exception.Good clarity of product.Fits well.Postage quick and well packaged.

Helen - Stoke On Trent

06 April 2020

Overall an excellent company. Helping those who are struggling to get these masks are really appreciated.

Maymoona - Guildford

05 April 2020

Always good products at reasonable prices. Good delivery and easy returns. Been shopping with TJC for 5 years.

Suzanne - Lancashire

04 April 2020

I have purchased many items from TJC and found most items of good quality at good prices.

Joyce - Manchester

03 April 2020

Shopping with TJC for many years now. Beautiful jewellery. I have quite a collection. I would like to say that I really admire TJC for anti bacterial Products, they are selling at the moment at such reasonable prices. Well done TJC you really do look after your customers. Thank you.

Marie - London

02 April 2020

Excellent company to deal with, providing great products at great prices.

Patricia - Cwmbran

02 April 2020

I have a great time on TJC love the £1 auctions which is where I bid for this necklace, rings, earring, chains etc anything you want such good quality. I can’t get enough of it!

Susan - Dartford Kent

01 April 2020

Very easy to order & the items come as promised. This is especially helpful during this time of crisis & worry. I would like to thank EVERYONE working at TJC to help others, it is very much appreciated.

Patrica - Dagenham

31 March 2020

They're a very good company whom because I've purchased lots of items from them over the years and therefore know they are an extremely good sale outlet whom you can trust so therefore be able to recommend them highly

Pemmy

31 March 2020

TJC is so full of good ideas for gifts and for treating yourself to anything from handbags jewellery and even things for the home. Everything I have bought up to now has been of super quality and value. The website is so easy that I can easily get carried away.

Doreen - Dinas Powys

31 March 2020

TJC ALWAYS HAVE A LOT OF LOVELY THINGS TO BUY BUT THIS TIME YOU HAVE GIVEN US ITEMS THAT WILL HELP TO KEEP US AS SAFE AS WE CAN A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU ALL

CAROL - WASHINGTON

30 March 2020

I use tjc very often,very good prices,good to have budget pay,presenters and staff are amazing,ive bought lots off tjc and never had a problem.

Maureen - Manchester

29 March 2020

All the jewellery is 1st class and well made. I have had several items from you and have never had to return any.

Janet - North Walsham Norfolk

28 March 2020

Fab company... Always deliver quickly... X I love the auctions... My daughter and I love them x

Beryl - Newport

28 March 2020

I ORDER REGULARLY. THE COMPANY IS EXCELLENT. ALL THE PRODUCTS I HAVE ORDERED ARRIVE WHEN EXPECTED AND IN GOOD CONDITION. NOW THAT WE ARE IN LOCKDOWN THE COMPANY ARE SELLING PRODUCTS THAT ARE RELEVANT TO ALL OUR SITUATIONS. THE PRESENTERS ARE GREAT FUN AND FEEL LIKE FRIENDS.

ANNE - DEVON

27 March 2020

TJC continues to provide a range of items at a range of prices to suit all walks of life. Itms are always well packaged and promptly received.

SUSAN - Winchester

27 March 2020

Good quality jewelry at the best prices & as I have 3 sisters and 1 sister in law plus 6 nieces to buy for a necessity

Maureen - SOWERBY BRIDGE

26 March 2020

No complaints after 6 years shopping with them

Pauline - Isle Of Lewis

26 March 2020

A high quality jewellery channel. I purchase items on a regular basis and am never disappointed with the quality. Customer Service staff are friendly and able to deal with any questions I may have promptly. I would recommend.

Margaret - Gourock

25 March 2020

I have purchased several pieces and every purchase has been a success - no returns. The items have been truly described and have been extremely satisfied.

Sheila - ST. LEONARDS-ON-SEA

24 March 2020

Good channel the presenter are good they have some items on easy payment and they give refund quickly when u return items no questions asked.

Amina - London

23 March 2020

They are friendly, offer good quality with brilliant prices. What more can one ask for?

Barry - Great Yarmouth

22 March 2020

every time a buy my wife a piece of jewellery from TJC she is ALWAYS very happy and I will continue to buy more items from you. Many thanks

Paul - Margate

21 March 2020

I have always had great experiences with TJC. Everything is so competitively priced. If it has to go back for whatever reason, there is no problem getting a refund. Great shopping channel, carry on the good work.

Victoria - SOUTHEND-ON-SEA

21 March 2020

I have bought jewellery items from tjc for the past 3 years and I love every item I purchased.

Allie - Pontefract

21 March 2020

Love the bags ,purses, and JEWELLERY ive purchased lots of items .just received my leather bag today..

Philip - Swansea

20 March 2020

I love TJC this is the only thing I have a problem with I have always bought from TJC I wont stop buying from you because of one item not being to my liking.

Carol - Stockport

20 March 2020

I’ve bought a lot of expensive diamonds pieces from this company never disappointed for value or quality.

Nancy - Newcastle

19 March 2020

I've had many beautiful jewellery from TJC and would happily recommend them to anyone, excellent service all round and love the budget pay although makes me buy more because I can spread the payments

Julie - Dewsbury

19 March 2020

I have bought numerous items and very rarely had to return any and if I have it's been the sizing not the quality.You can buy genuine gemstones for the price you could pay for costume jewellery.

ROSEMARY - Chesterfield

18 March 2020

Have purchased many jewellery items from TJC since the channel opened and have been very satisfied with my purchases. Valuations of the pieces have always exceeded the purchase price. My daughter is also a satisfied customer.

Ann - Reading

18 March 2020

I have bought numerous items, some cheap and chearful, some higher end items. The quality and value of all is exceptional. If anything has had to go back for any reason there is never an issue - just a refund and fab customer service.

Niki - SALISBURY

17 March 2020

Well everyone I've spoken to listened to had help via internet ordering everything from the beginning to the end and beyond actually they are happy to help you with they delivered quickly exceptional quality of goods and astonishingly great value the workmanship the presenters the buyers packaging is very good well you buy you'll enjoy every single step from watching to buying to the quality and the value their service from start to receiving to even allowing you a whole month but I can guarantee you won't need to they're simply amazing can't sing their true praises high enough and on top of all of that they give you the chance to purchase all items over certain times stated over time and with no interest payments ti

Pemmy - Chipping SODBURY

16 March 2020

I've bought from you for many years and can say that no matter what I buy I'm very happy with the product. On the rare occasion when there has been a problem it has been sorted out swiftly and efficiently by your customer service team. Keep up the good work tjc.

Pauline - Bangor

16 March 2020

Very friendly nothing was to much trouble as this was my first purchase but will not be my last it only taken a couple of minutes to complete.

Annette - Nuneaton

15 March 2020

I have bought a lot of items from TJC and have only had to return a small of items and got back with no trouble. But very happy with my purchases

Ann -WALLINGTON

14 March 2020

Always exccellent sevice I have ordered quite a few things from you now always as discribed and always very good quality and always exccellent value for your money if you want nice presents or even for yourself go to TJC you won't be disappointed. Kind regards Maudie

Maudie

14 March 2020

My experience has been great and I'm always happy with what I buy from them

Miriam Ali

13 March 2020

They have always been courteous and helpful. Items usually arrive in good time and their range of products is great. They have some really beautiful things and most are very reasonably priced.

Koya

12 March 2020

I received 4 pairs of earrings, all very good quality and at a great price, I will purchase again.

Norma

12 March 2020

I have ordered a few items from TJC and found it all very good value for money, I would recommended anyone to shop there.

Sally

11 March 2020

Always happy with products I have ordered.Good quality,size and vibrancy.Reasonably priced.

Helen

11 March 2020

i love TJC and have been with you for many years , i love the one for one , i get to treat myself and not cost me loads , and knowing that i am feeding a child , well whats not to like . i became disabled 6 years ago , and dont get out much , so the tjc family is always there 24/7 and enjoy the shows , finding out about different gem stones ect , handy gagets to help me live an inderpendent life . Thank you TJC xx

Lisa

10 March 2020

Everything I have purchased over the years has proved to be of excellent quality and value for money. Some very interesting and exclusive designs not available on other websites or in the High Street shops. Will continue to shop with TJC and have certainly recommended TJC to friends.

Isla

09 March 2020

Great company. All items are excellent value for the money. New and unusual designs. Items arrive on time, and beautifully packaged. Customer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Andrea

08 March 2020

This is the 3rd ring I have purchased from TJC. From first point of contact with either the call centre or on-line it is so easy to order, until the delivery it is all so easy. The quality of jewellery for the price has been exceptional. I am looking forward to making further purchases with TJC.

Lesley

06 March 2020

I manage to buy some excellent jewellery, the prices are amazing and the variety of gems available is amazing, especially the very rare ones, couldn't get this service from a normal high street jewellerys and are not in a position to complete with the prices. The gems are amazing quality, I love all my jewellery I have kept, especially the very rare ones

Margaret

04 March 2020

Good service good price very good jewellery. Give them a try you will not regret it .

Thelma

02 March 2020

Had an email showing a great offer on praisiolite earrings. Love this stone and wanted some easy wear studs. Not ordered before but couldn't resist trying them. Glad I did, ordered both pairs on offer and they are both so good that I couldn't send them back. Wanted some small every day diamond studs and found them on offer too so placed a second order. Great quality on all 3 pairs all for under £40 - amazing.

Tracy

01 March 2020

I have been with tjc for a few years now and had no problems.when on a rare occasion I have had to contact them they are very good at solving my problem.

Mary

29 February 2020

I have purchased many items from TJC to jewellery to household items and I have been extremly pleased and as always very good value for money, also they have the most unusual things that you wouldnt find on the High Street, can I also add that the presenters are lovely and sometimes I just like to watch them they are very amusing, thankyou TJC I will always shop with TJC you carnt beat them

Geraldine

28 February 2020

Love tjc I used to buy from another prominent channel but no longer need to. Tjc prices and the choice out weigh any other channel. The previous shopping channel sells lovely things but I find now since changes to the business more costly, the bargains are often 1/2 carat size stones in gold. Too expensive for some of us or just not worth the price because of the gold increases now.

Beverley

28 February 2020

Contacting customer service today on live chat, Christian was very polite, and efficient. He sorted my problem and was very courteous. He and customer services are to be highly recommended.

Linda

27 February 2020

Love tjc,always shop with confidence,easy returns. Some beautiful designs,at great prices. Variety in all areas.

Amanda

27 February 2020

I’ve been a customer with the jewellery chanel for nearly 8 years now, I’ve bought many interesting items and some very lovely jewellery. It’s also a very knowledgeable program to watch and has thought me a lot about all different gems that I never knew before.

Dianne

25 February 2020

I have had good service from t.j.c, only once I had a problem and it was resolved. The only thing I would say is regarding the none delivery of one item, they do an investigation and you won't get an immediate refund, you have to wait until they have investigated first then you have to wait a further amount of time for the refund to be sent then received. I do buy many items from t.j.c and find good value for money.

Nicolaanne

25 February 2020

I have never had a problem with anything I have bought from jewellery, apparel and handbags. All very good quality.

Janet

24 February 2020

Lots of pieces to choose from and very reasonable prices compared to high street retailers. Postage is well packaged and fast delivery. Easy website to use and numerous payment options available.

Brendan

23 February 2020

Good quality products. Only had to contact customer service once and they were really helpful and solved problem straight away and we’re very friendly. Made me feel that I mattered.

WENDY

22 February 2020

I have purchased many items from TJC and have always been pleased with them. I was very pleasantly surprised with this set and immediately tried it on my bed. Was really lovely and had quite a luxury look on the bed. I am considering buying another one for the other single bed. Fantastic value for the money.

Jean

20 February 2020

The package arrived on time and well packaged. Unfortunately, I made a mistake and ordered the wrong size!! LOL!!! By the time I contacted them, for an upgrade(size), they had run out of stock. The member of staff I dealt with was most pleasant and extremely helpful. I will continue to shop with TJC as value for money, and service is important to me.

Allan

20 February 2020

Tic offered a fantastic price on this handmade watch - too good to miss! The delivery was prompt and the product was exactly as described.

Paula

20 February 2020

JEWELLERY AT AFFORDABLE PRICES . Do try you will like what you see and love what you get .They are at the end of the telephone if there is a problem.Always ready to help.Good service .

Thelma

19 February 2020

l ordered mine off the internet and it was so easy to do.l was surprised how quickly it was delivered.As l am disabled l can,t always watch the show so by going online l can go at my own pace.l am absolutely loving the Budget pay it means l can afford to buy jewellery off your show.Keep up the good work.Many thanks.

Janette

18 February 2020

I have shopped with Tjc for a few years now and have always been happy with my purchases.Even better now that there is budget pay on some items.

Joanne

16 February 2020

This is not 1st time I have purchased from TJC I am an avid customer ,competitive pricing varied purchases to choose from

Annie

15 February 2020

I bought online rather than live as I was looking for a specific item. Heart shaped amethyst for my Nephew's Wedding. Got the earrings to match the pendant. Great value for money & ordering is SO simple.

Linda

14 February 2020

I have shopped with tjc for couple years now and introduced my daughter to them, on the whole they are very good.

Carol

13 February 2020

I feel TJC offers great value for money. I have purchased many pairs of earrings in the past from them and have never encountered any problems.

Judi - Twickenham

13 February 2020

Great service choice and exceptional value . Love that you are providing meals for underprivileged children with purchases great work .Thankyou keep up the excellent service.

Alison - Yorkshire

13 February 2020

Never had a problem with TJC arrives on time, well packaged what more do you want.

Julie - Prestwich

13 February 2020

Overall pretty good. I usually order on line, website is easy to use. Am kept informed of special offers, free p&p days etc.

Tricia - Chichester

13 February 2020

From the time purchased to the time received everything was an easy and smooth transaction. It is the second purchase and it will not be the last.

Julie

13 February 2020

Bought my dream pearl necklace from TJC . I would never normally have been able to afford such quality but TJC made it possible!

Sandra - Nr Manchester

12 February 2020

I love that I found this oil at a bargain price. You’d never find it anywhere else for this price. Thank you TJC. X

Sharon - Featherstone

12 February 2020

Very happy with products from TJC.Good quality at reasonable prices.This time I ordered a tanzanite ring.Is lovely attractive design and fits well.I highly recommend TJC for Jewelry.And will be buying off them again.

Helen -Stoke on Trent

12 February 2020

Im very happy with TJC ive told my friends about it and how good the prices are ,i cant believe sometimes just how cheap they are and i wonder if they are making a profit at times ,since i have found this channel it has made my days at home alot more enjoyable and its nor just jewellery they do they have such a variety of things to buy so you dont get bored watching the same thing all the time.

Jan - Glasgow

12 February 2020

Shopping with tjc is easy to do and the quality is first class. I especially for bags and scarves.

Erine - Cumnock

12 February 2020

Always happy to buy from this company, good quality products and service.

Anita

09 February 2020

Have shopped with TJC for many years - great products for all budgets and wonderful customer service every time.

Jayne -Aylesbury

11 February 2020

Continues to offer a good service and a range of quality products at a reasonable price.

Susan - Winchester

12 February 2020

I can only say about TJC that its the best and I watch it as regularly as I possibly can. A fantastic program.

Brian - Driffield

10 February 2020

Would recommend TJC, as so much choice, and I love my jewellery especially, beautiful gem stones.

Thelma - Isle of Wight

10 February 2020

I usually order on line after watching the television show to see what I like, the selection of goods are amazing. thank you.

Susan

10 February 2020

Great quality products and value for money and excellent presenters.

Susan - Merseyside

04 February 2020

Excellent shop, best quality, and prices. I will buy again.

Rasa - Ilford

08 February 2020

Free phone easy to use automated system have never been disappointed ith service or delivery.

Susan - Newton Aycliffe

08 February 2020